19 Reviews
Patrick
04/30/2023

Very happy at how quiet the complex is! The amenities are great especially the workout room! It is newly renovated and has everything you need to replace any gym membership!

LaTyja
04/28/2023

Awesome location with easy access to freeways. Awesome staff and they are very helpful and resourceful. Wouldn’t change anything about the property or the staff.

Brooke
04/18/2023

Nice community with nice amenities. Friendly office staff. Great property up keep. Every neighbor I’ve encountered thus far has been pleasant. Very nice pool area.

Kylee
04/12/2023

My roommate and I have loved living at Provenza. The amenities are amazing and everyone is so friendly. The gym is very nice too and we use it all the time.

Jacob
04/10/2023

I've had no complaints about my time at the Provenza! I am unfortunately moving out of the Tampa Bay area for grad school, but if I was sticking around I would definitely resign!

Rachel
04/07/2023

The location and amenities at Provenza are perfect. Not only are we located so close to Publix and various walking paths, but every now and then we will also have food trucks out front.

Shannon
04/04/2023

Great time living here - only moving to buy a house. So helpful with the move out process as well as being so helpful and understanding when we needed to go month to month while under contract. Also super quick with maintenance requests. Definitely recommend!

Mark
04/03/2023

Great staff and place to live, it's a nice clean property and the staff works hard to keep things nice! The units a good size and has nice kitchen and bathrooms!

Kathryn
03/30/2023

I love living here! This is my first apartment, and I love all the amenities that it offers! Everyone in the community is really nice! Also it’s a gated community, so that’s a plus!

Ashley
03/30/2023

I love living here. I have been here for 3 years and actually going to be upgrading my apartment and staying for another 15 months. I highly recommend!

Sheshikanth
03/28/2023

Very nice community. They have dog park. No smoking community. Peaceful place to live. although its expensive but it is luxury place to live.

Janice
03/24/2023

Provenza is a beautiful property. There are many lovely rental communities in the area. But Provenza really excels and stands out because of the Staff. Starting with Stacey and George and Nicole in the office. They actually care to ensure that our renting experience is top notch. And then there's our amazing Maintenance Staff. Manny, Gary and Juan are our angels. They are eager to fix or replace whatever needs attention. We used to own. Now we are delighted to rent and have everything taken care of by skilled, competant Maintenance. And it's truly "service with a smile"!! Our best decision was to move here

Keriann
03/17/2023

Overall a great place to live. Quiet, nice amenities, and a great location close to both Tampa and DTSP. The apartments themselves have a nice interior.

Connor
03/16/2023

So far so great! Maintenance works quickly and there are few maintenance issues to begin with. George and the office are attentive and respectful and the grounds are beautiful.

Daniel
03/12/2023

Excellent community! We love the pool area and are constantly grilling by it. Neighbors are kind and front office staff is always on top of things.

Caridad
03/10/2023

Overall, great experience. Been here little over 3 years. Amenities are great, neighborhood is beautiful and staff is easy to work with. Whenever an issue arises, staff is quick to address.

Lily
03/10/2023

Nice quiet neighborhood, good security, nice maintenance staff and amenities. Trash valet is a great plus and the complex is located in a good location.

Arelis
03/07/2023

Lovely apartment complex to live in ! Demographic is great and the area is amazing! Things are always kept clean and I have no complaint what so ever! Maintenance is nice and the office workers are as well

Abigail
03/01/2023

Provenza has been a great place to live so far. I have been here a couple months shy of a year and most everything is going well. The maintenance team is always on it when we need something. The community is mostly quiet except for the occasional dog barking. Sometimes the entrance to the stairs of our building smells a bit from animals going to the bathroom but that would be my only complaint so far. It's been a great experience and the community is very kind.